Skip to main content

Full members

  • Maurice Bauer, chair (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • José Ferreira Trindade, vice-chair (joint Luxembourgish and Portuguese nationality)
  • Sylvia Camarda, Luxembourgish nationality
  • Claire Geier, née Courquin (French nationality)
  • Camilla Cuppini (Italian nationality)
  • Marianne Donven (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • Marceline Goergen (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • Marie-Hélène Harf (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • Maria-Eduarda de Macedo (Portuguese nationality)
  • Jean-Dominique Montoisy (Belgian nationality)
  • Bruno Théret (French nationality)
  • Laura Zuccoli (Luxembourgish nationality)  

Alternate members

  • Henry Abner Surpless (American) 
  • Roger Braun (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • Ricky Wong (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • Julien Gannard (French nationality)
  • Nk. J. Johan Luboya (Belgian nationality)
  • Daniela Clara Moraru (joint Luxembourgish and Romanian nationality)
  • Sonia Pérez (Belgian nationality)
  • Chris Berens, née Scott (Luxembourgish nationality)
  • Guy Tanonkou (French nationality)
  • Kateryna Timakova (Luxembourgish nationality) 
  • Patrick Weyland (Luxembourgish nationality)